header image
Home arrow Program Committee
Program Committee
  • General Program Chair  ( 1 items )


    Dr. Fernando C. Colon Osorio, Executive Director, Wireless Systems Security Research Laboratory (WSSRL), and teaches at the Computer Science Department of Brandeis University, Waltham, Massachusetts, USA

  • Technical Program Committee (TPC)  ( 9 items )

     Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

    Dr. Anthony Arrot, Trends Micro, USA

    Prof. Arun Lakhoita, University of Louisiana, USA

    Technical Program Committee Members:

    Dr. Davidson Boccardo, Inmetro, Brazil

    Dr. Guillaume.Bonfante, LORIA, France

    Dr. Andreas Clementi, AV-Comparative, Germany

    Dr. Seyit A. Camtepe, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

    Prof. José M. Fernandez, Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada

    Mr. Richard Ford, Pyratech Security Systems, Inc, USA

    Dr. Olivier Festor, INRIA Nancy Grand-Est, France

    Mr. Brian Hay, Security Works, USA

    Prof. Xuxian Jiang, North Carolina State University, USA

    Mr. Bill McGee, Trend Micro, USA

    Prof. Jean-Yves Marion, Nancy Université, France, TPC

    Mr. Rachit Mathur, McAfee, USA

    Dr. Jose Andres Morales, CERT - Carnegie Mellon University, USA

    Dr. Kara Nance, Security Works, USA

    Dr. Jose Nazario, Invincea, Inc, USA

    Prof. Mark Stamp - San Jose State University, USA

    Prof. Natalia Stakhanova, University of New Brunswick, Canada

    Dr. Andrew Walenstein, RIM, USA

    Mr. Jeff Williams, SecureWorks, USA

    Prof. Cliff C. Zou (Changchun Zou), University of Central Florida, USA

  • Keynote & Panels  ( 1 items )


    Mr. Anthony Arrott, Special Assistant to Trend Micro's Chief Technology Officer, Trend Micro, U.S.A.

    Mr. Jim Melvin, President & CEO of AppNeta, USA

    Dr. Amit Sinha, Fellow & Chief Technologist,, Air Defense Corporation, USA

Malware 2012 -  Best Paper Award - "ROP Payload Detection Using Speculative Code Execution"
Where shall the Malware Conference 2014 Be Held?